Slink31: Georgia Newbie...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Slink31 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About .....
Lets see...who am I? I'm new to the area. So a fresh Georgia transplant. I am a girl that loves music and loves to dance. I am a huge fan of being outside. I love hiking and being anywhere by water. I can be very silly and sarcastic and love to tease and be playful. I am very honest and open. I like to talk about real things and enjoy living life each day.

I want a woman is mature and knows what she's wants out of life, but still knows how to let go and have a good time. Who can be honest, loving, loyal, and who I can depend on. I'm looking for a best friend I can have a ton of fun with being serious or totally goofing around.

I just realized my interest in women a few years ago and honestly I do not have a lot of experience dating women. I haven't had a great experience yet unfortunately. I am usually pretty confident, but with women I can come off a little shy at first bc it's all new to me. I realized women are a whole new ball game that I'm still not sure quite how to play. Ha I figured on here would be a good way to start.

I am not interested in men or couples! I am also attracted to fem girls. It's just my type. It's always been like that. Nothing against anyone else. :)

First Date
Somewhere we can just talk. Not too loud or crowded. Maybe something fun and outdoors? What do you think we should do? :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Slink31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married