mimajo: Smile life is good
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bella vista, Arkansas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
mimajo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Originally from Tx.I have lived in Ar.over ten years and I think it is a nice place.I have a small home on a quiet street with great neighbors.I have a 13 yr.old son that keeps me young.Although I stay busy working hard on the job and around the house I would like to meet a man with good character to have fun with.I enjoy all kinds of activites like swimming,boating,bowling and movies.I feel as though I have alot to offer someone.I am smart ,funny and have a great disposition.I enjoy the finer things and simple things in life . I am a healthy well rounded person.

First Date
I would prefer talking and chatting on the phone with someone for awhile just to feel more comfortable.Sitting across a quiet table is prob not a great way to get to know each other.I think doing something active shows more of ones personality.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mimajo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married