adirondak50: looking for Christian woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint johnsville, New York
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
adirondak50 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
retired


dating
With my son and his girlfriend






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I know God made everything and is a rewarder of those that dilegently seek Him, I like motorcycles, horses ,natural foods;I'm serious about good fun; I like real country, classic rock and christian country music, the only music I don't like is Rap. I've built my home ,raised my kids; now, after forty good years of marriage, I find myself alone in retirement. Not how I planned it. I've been widowed for 5 years and am looking for a new relationship. Since I've been alone I play pool a couple times a week at the tavern. I live the country life , I keep a few animals,I raise a few vegetables,I drive a 5 year old pick-up truck and a sixty year old motor cycle, I change my own oil. I think cooking and cleaning are rewarding as a team sport, but are drudgery by myself. I enjoy a dark beer, a dry wine,venison, elderberry pie, candle light,wood fire, I stand whenever I hear the National Anthem , I cried when Old Yeller died, but not so's my brothers could see. I try to be responsible with what God has given me, but Fun is an item in my budget.
I'm not looking for someone I can live with, I looking for the one I can't live without. Could that be you???

First Date
,coffee shop ,ice cream, tea