andru84: HELLo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn / westbury li, New York
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
andru84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Ask and il probably tell you

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just turned 30 in dec and that number scares me a little. Ok a lot. I have a BA in crim justice, i like live events like concerts and sports. I recently got into skydiving, thats just something that id like to do more of but not too many people are willing to go with me. traveling is always fun, I've been here and there but at some point id like to just get on a first available flight out of ny and go without any plans. (For vacation not running away)

Id like to meet someone who is Lets just say normal, but that seems to be impossible.

I really live in 2 places right now. greenpoint bk and westbury li depending on what distance I feel like driving after work. I really dont know anyone in li so it would be nice to find someone out there to hang out and whatever that would lead to.

If you are interested feel free to write something to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to andru84 you MUST meet the following criteria: