SparkleDiamond: Looking for a mature, sincere, & good looking man
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Campbell, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
SparkleDiamond is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a fun, classy, sophisticated, outgoing, kick-back girl that likes to watch and attend sporting events, travel, snowboard, wine taste, hit up the shooting range, play softball and other sports, and try new adventures. I'm very spontaneous, competitive, and enjoy a challenge (no one has yet beat me in a round of mini golf). In my free time, I enjoy traveling home to spend quality time with my family or driving over to the coast to enjoy a nice walk on the beach! I have a GREAT personality and love to laugh! Life's too short so have fun and smile because you'll surely brighten someone's day! In addition, I'm a very happy and positive individual who likes to have a good time and stay away from negative energy. I am drama free and appreciate the little things in life!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SparkleDiamond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married