aerospace8: looking for that gamer buddy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Flushing, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
aerospace8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
computer tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Greetings programs and hello. My name is gabriel, i am 25 years old and i am majoring in computer technology. What im about to tell everyone today is to help others to make sure that they know what i am looking for, but first about myself;

I love computers, it has been my passion since i first laid eyes on them when my father took me to his job. Since then i have been breaking and putting together computers for practice so i can have a better understanding of how to use them.

I am a very humorous dude. I tend to practice comedy very much and i also enjoy a good laugh here and there. There will be times where i will not take things seriously, it is not because i do not care about the situation but that i find life to short to feel upset about the small things in life.

My hobbies consist of; Video games (yes i said it right), swords, anime, movies, adventure, coffee, computers (said that already LOL), baseball, nerf and much much more

I will say more but the main point i want to express today is that i am looking for someone that will see me for me, if people can't see that then its still ok, we can be friends. Just right now i know exactly what i want and i hope i find it

First Date
First date doesn't have to be serious, nice walk or a coffee would be fine. COFFEE = life


Mail Settings
To send a message to aerospace8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.