Wonder_Woman90: time waits for no one, so don't waste mine.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Wonder_Woman90 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RDA & Photographer


dating
I promise im not mad! Lol, but i like this picture :-)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Currently in college.
Majoring in biology.
Future Dentist specializing in Orthodontics =).

I am a fun, adventurous girl, who adores art, the outdoors, and the simple things in life. I love to make people smile and laugh. Yes, I'm a bit more mature than your average 24 year old, but I most definitely have a silly side lol. I'm looking for a man that is respectful, honest, lighthearted, and comfortable with himself. Oh, and paleeeeze have your life together. At least for the most part know where your going in life. If I do, as should you :-). Im a HUGE movie fanatic. I CAN'T live without music! My music taste are all over the place, from rap to country, Rnb to alternative, classical to deathcore, edm to classical lol and etc.

I dont discriminate.

So if there is anything you want to know; just ask.

DON’T BE SHY =), I don’t bite.

First Date
Go kart racing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wonder_Woman90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.