LiyahCalifornia: Nevermind, leaving
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento county, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
LiyahCalifornia is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Student, Mom hahaha

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to sing (do you?), love video games, watching movies, cooking, hugs, uhhh more hugs, exploring new places and trying new things. I'm not a person who prefers being outdoors constantly (daily) but I don't mind once a week. I have one daughter who is six years old and with me full time. I am black, italian, native amer., irish, cuban, case you were wondering. I attend an LDS church weekly. I am looking for a long term relationship, but I am looking for friends too (not with benefits). It would be nice to have someone to talk to about anything, without being judgemental, or forcing opinions on me. I am from the east coast. I'm a bit goofy but serious when needed. Yes I can be shy at first, have to warm up. Love to bake/cook; cullinary is my hobby. Be sure you want a relationship. Don't hit me up fresh out of incarceration, rehab/alcoholic, or looking for a place to live/sex talk or text or chat/hookup/1 niter/Sugarmama...please.

First Date
Simple or creative. Unique experiences can be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LiyahCalifornia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke