JMCme
Age: 35
Friends
jscalifornia
Age: 35
Long Term
Shadae74: Live in the moment!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Shadae74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hair stylist


dating
A work selfie. Put a little peach color %ud83c%udf51 in my hair






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Shaleen
I have been on and off these dating sights for years. I'm an optimist and a romantic so even though I prefer meeting men organically I'm gonna go " fishing" still on the side. People would describe me as bubbly, smiley, funny, caring and giving. I'm an animal lover. Especially dogs and cats. I'm a single mom with 1 son who is 11. I want to do so many things things and I'm
hoping to find a partner in crime to share in new future adventures with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Game of thrones & Walking dead fan! Love art? Travel and road trips?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shadae74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.