FunSDMary
Age: 36
Long Term
Qualitative1: Looking for someone who wants kids as much as I do
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
Qualitative1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
MBA -Finance


dating
With World Champion Magician Jason Latimer






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
An interesting article about online dating:

http://time.com/aziz-ansari-modern-romance/?xid=emailshare

Proof nice guys do exist:
http://time.com/3736803/man-proposes-to-girlfriend-365-times/


Please take the time to read my profile :-)

* Please don't contact me if you are 420 friendly.
* Please don't contact me if you are only looking for a hook up.
* Please be legal in this country & be able travel
* Please be a well balanced person willing and able to take time to get to know me.
* Please don't be young enough to be my kid or older than me.

My objective is to find someone special for a long term commitment. I'm looking for someone willing and available to take the time to get to know me, without rushing things. If you want children in the future I am a good match because so do I, even if means adopting. I'm a very well educated woman but there is nothing more rewarding than raising a family. This is something that I feel very strongly about.

A little about my background:

I was born and raised in a quiet little country village in the UK. I love the countryside & nature. I lived in Evanston, IL for 16 years. I loved living by Lake Michigan & being in the best location in the U.S. for a foodie. I decided to move to San Diego in 2009 because of the weather, and SD is the place my heart feels is home. I love being by the bay & the ocean.

I was an honor student & hold undergrad degrees in education & psychology. I also have a minor in Entrepreneurship. I recently graduated with my MBA-Finance. I'm in the middle of trying to switch careers from teaching to Finance. I spent over twenty years teaching young children & extremely good at what I did. Now I want to try something completely different & really enjoy finance. Switching to a totally new field is no easy task but I'm determined :)

About me as a person:

I'm well traveled and enjoy exploring new places. I get on well with people from all walks of life. I've been told by many people that I'm a nice person with a good heart & very easy to talk to. I try to be a good listener & I enjoy meeting new people. I'm outgoing but not loud. I'm a hopeless romantic but not totally lost in the clouds. I have a very pragmatic & praticle side. I'm like a chameleon in that I fit in many different settings/environments. I prefer to be outdoors instead of loud crowded places. It's nice to be able to hear the person next to me when trying to have a conversation :) I have a great sense of humor which can be somewhat subtle/dry at times. I can be downright silly & goofy at times too, it just depends on the situation & type of person I'm with. My favorite color is purple :) Oh & I can cook :)

About you:

I don't like it when I read profiles with all these preconceived ideas about what the perfect match should be. To me that's baloney & good luck finding it. I don't have a list of preconceived ideas or criteria. There are some basics I'm looking for obviously such as: don't be a drug addict, or a criminal, or one of those stalker types. Must be able to take care of yourself & emotionally stable. You know the "normal" stuff a healthy person would expect :) I feel that to find out what a person is truly like it really helps to meet them for a conversation. Please be willing to meet me in person for a coffee or something. Not for a date just a chat.

Music:
"I try to keep my balance but I still fall "

First Date
Lets's meet and have a conversation in person first. I prefer to have a real conversation in person to find out what you're really like. At worst you'll enjoy a great conversation with me I promise. I'm very respectful and appreciate your time, and expect the same in return. I will be impressed if you show up on time. I'll be a lot harder to impress if you show up late :)

First Date after we meet & decide if we want to go on a first date:

In my fantasy world flying along the coast in a small Cessner 152 or a helicopter ride would be my wildest dream come true (I love flying). Maybe once I get my pilots license I'll do that for a lucky date one day :) Although that could go horribly wrong if the person is scared of flying Lol

On a practical more realistic level a walk by the bay or hiking would be fun. I love being outdoors. A nice glass of wine by the bay or on the beach is also nice in the evening for something more relaxed. Something low key with good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Qualitative1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke