CJ_Caligirl: Enjoying life one day at a time.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dublin, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CJ_Caligirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Middle School Teacher

Wedding in Paso Robles July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Christina
I'm an easy-going person who finds happiness in the simple things life has to offer. I love to laugh, talk, and get know about people in general. I'm a good cook and a decent baker. I consider myself traditional with a modern twist-I cook, clean, nurture, and all that awesome stuff, but I like to take time out for me too. My parents have been married 41 years and together for 46. I love to spend time bbq'ing on the weekends with my son, parents, my brother and his girlfriend. I love music & enjoy a wide variety, it speaks to my soul.

I have a handsome 12 year-old son who is goofy, sweet & incredibly loving. He has a great dad & step mom, so I'm not looking for a father for him. However, a man who my son (& I) respect & look up to is a must. I'm open to dating someone with kids, but if you have drama with their mom, I'm not interested at all.

My ideal lover is spiritual, has depth, possesses integrity, values honesty & family. He's goofy, but takes things seriously when appropriate. He's able to relax & enjoy the little things in life, while being spontaneous & open to trying new things. He wants a partnership built on passion, friendship, trust, respect & communication. Most importantly he is comfortable showing his love & commitment, and holds both with high regard.

If you are looking for a party girl, I am definitely not your girl.

I'm not sure about other women, but car & bathroom photos just don't do it for me, at all. Ask a friend to take a picture!

First Date
Sounds cliché, but coffee. Quick & to the point.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CJ_Caligirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke