sweetnsassy028: Sooo........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yucaipa, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sweetnsassy028 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
**** plz dont use the "meet me" feature... it's pointless!!

I continue this journey because I know there are decent guys out there that I may actually be attracted to!!!! Is it you?!! Dont get me wrong... I am ok being single. I don't NEED a man, but I have to admit.... I kinda want one :) I miss holding hands, having a partner in crime.... Wth?!! Why is this so hard?!! To teach me patience and acceptance I guess. 2 things that I seem to struggle a bit with. I can be quite assertive when i want something. I guess it just all depends on how much I want it??? I'm a pretty cool chic. I think I'm a good catch. I'm looking for the man I can't get off my mind. That drives me crazy and makes me wanna be Betty Crocker!!! (Why does the right guy suddenly make a woman want to cook for him and pack his lunches?!!)

I am passionate, spontaneous, and loyal mixed with a quick witt and a touch of sarcasm ;) ... ok, maybe a tad more than just a touch! I can have fun doing just about anything from movies to riding, off roading, camping, and sports. I try to surround myself with positive people and believe in quality over quantity.

I am happy with who and where I am in life. I work 2 jobs as a social worker with both the elderly and hospice patients. As crazy as that sounds, I have alot of flexibility. I truely enjoy what I do and the connections i form with people. I have an incredible daughter and 2 funny dogs. I am stable and financially secure and looking for the same. I work out at Bootcamp 3-4x/week and have a good balance of staying active, yet still being able to relax.

Consideration of others and the ability to communicate are VERY important to me. I do not date anyone who smokes or uses drugs. By the way, I am 5'8" and like to wear heels, so I need a tall man (6' or above). Sorry guys!!!

I am not a "serial dater" or "game player". If you catch my interest, then you will have my attention. I'm not interested in an email or texting relationship. If you are short on time, attention, or tend to drop off the grid for no apparent reason..... I'm not your girl.

Best of luck to you all........

First Date
Something quick and simple to see if we "Click".

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetnsassy028 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke