Drewski610: Vision it and it will become.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Weston, Florida
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Drewski610 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Stock Clerk / Own Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
In life you go throw many doors that you start to look back and wonder why did you even go threw it, and then you realize its because it molded you into the person you've become today. I try to live a very positive and healthy life now. I no longer drink or smoke I was doing them for the wrong reason and today I am happier than I ever was under the influence. I go to the gym regularly not because I am a tool douche bag but because I want to make sure I am healthy as I can be. I am very much into sports watch football,basketball,soccer and formula one racing. I am a very outgoing and understanding person, I like to make the best of any situation because complaining will get you nowhere. I live my life by many morals and quotes but my main one is "The little things in life are what matter." We tend to forget that details make the big picture. Want to know more lets converse, just message me, you never know where a conversation can lead to.

First Date
Somewhere mellow not to loud (where I can hear myself think). For a nice conversation.