steveafw1: Need a gal that I can enjoy and hold on to.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
steveafw1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Aircraft Mechanic


dating
Pic taken Feb. 17, 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Steve
My goal is to meet a nice woman that I can enjoy being with, have fun with, and possibly in the future, have a commitment with.

I enjoy most kinds of music esp. soft rock, jazz,hard rock,country.... Some of my favorite songs are : White Flag, The Heartland, The Promise, The Heart of the Matter, Tonites the Night, The Flame, Straight On, A Better Man, Radio, The Look of Love, Back in Black, Hotel California, Make Love Stay, Walkaway Joe, Stranglehold, Goodbye to You, Rocket Man, Ain't Talkin Bout Love, Her Strut, Frim Fram Sauce, Maria, Angie, Here Comes My Girl, Three Lock Box, and Lido Shuffle....

I have the ability to communicate with and enjoy most everyone. I treat everyone with utmost respect, in hopes that I might receive t


hat gift back someday. I don't neccessarily
consider myself a "Nice Guy", but instead one that can be charming, funny, and unpredictable.



First Date
My first date would probably something on the mild side, like meeting at Starbucks and talking over coffee or whatever she likes to drink....