Softyme6437hg
Age: 28
Dating
happyfish1314
Age: 33
Dating
tat_girl: here fishy fishy fishy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
tat_girl is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Office admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
About me:
I am a musician that composes music on the piano, can sing as well. I have a variety of other hobbies such as photography and fx makeup. I love comedies and action films. Hate horror! I am quirky and sometimes have a twisted sense of humour. I love a variety of different genres of music/bands including classical (if it has a string section I'm sold)

What I'm looking for:
Someone who is seriously looking. Not into any games, fwb, one nighters. My ideal match must have a good sense of humour and isn't judgemental over flaws of others. We aren't perfect. Must be able to carry a conversation and if you're no longer interested just say so.
I would like to meet someone who is open, honest, compassionate.
Finally, I am not interested in any guys 40 and over and do not need a sugar daddy.

First Date
I would be up for anything fun, like go carting or mini golf. Something other than the usual movie, dinner & drinks kinda date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tat_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 36.
Must not be married