ELGINETE
Age: 35
Dating
taurus4272
Age: 47
Friends
locochips
Age: 37
Long term
prophetofid: I burn pretty expensive things
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Medford, Massachusetts
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
prophetofid Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
business owner/sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About David
I love the beach, the outdoors, movies, good food. I like to go out and have fun and travel to warm places. I am very laid back, honest, and want people in my life that don't cause drama. I love to go to concerts and usually see 5 or so each summer. I am a business owner and working hard in a tough economy to provide jobs for people that have a legal right to work. Politically I lean towards libertarian/conservative but you can be a flaming liberal as long as your not insane. I like women who are honest, fun to be around , and spread good KARMA, if your a negative person Go Away. If you enjoy a little hair pulling or playful spanking that is a big plus

Please note. I do not consider myself a smoker because I have smoked less then 2 packs of cigarettes in my life. I do however have a cigar smoking hobby that i am considerate of the women that I date. I also am extremely tolerant of cigarette smokers.

------//\\\----- Please put
-----///-\\\---- this on
----|||--|||---- your
----|||--|||---- Profile
----|||--|||---- if you
----\\\-///----- knew someone
-----\\///------ who died
------///\------ of
-----///\\\----- Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or Whom May Be Suffering From It
---///----\\\----OR A SURVIVOR!!



First Date
drinks, food, coffee, hang out see if we are interested in getting to know each other, im wide open.