cl4ssy
Age: 33
Dating
vanessarose12
Age: 29
Long term
sassy_lassie
Age: 26
Dating
allthesinglel
Age: 31
Long term
~*Alyx*~: looking for a good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Valley springs, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
~*Alyx*~ Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Vet Assistant


dating
Me and my brother at the TOP of Coit Tower in San Francisco






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm 30 years old and live in a small town. I'm shy at first but will open up once i get to know you. I like going to military events such as Fleetweek in SF and air shows. I aslo like riding horses, watching horror movies and playing pool. i DON'T like guys that play games or lie. If you are one of these guys please skip my profile. I'm looking for someone who is honest and open. i value my family so my special someone must have good family values. if there is anything more you wish to know just ask and you shall recieve.
i love my job as a vet assistant but am starting the process of looking for another job...hopefully that job will be an airline attendant. i like all kinds of music but mainly classic, 80's and some newer rock.

First Date
coffee or playing pool somewhere where we can get to know eachother


Mail Settings
To send a message to ~*Alyx*~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs