beachforlife: No worries... just smiles :) :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
beachforlife is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Professional Nanny

November 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a native San Diegan! :-) I consider myself a pretty outgoing person, especially when you put me in front of live bands/concerts! I really like going to the beach, going for walks, going to the gym, dining out, comedy shows, and I love to dance! I'm usually out doing things all the time, however every now and then I like to stay home and watch movies etc... I consider myself, well-rounded, kind at heart, honest person.

I'm looking for dating/long-term relationship, with an outgoing, down to earth, genuine, respectful, fun honest guy, has a sense of humor. I want someone funny, compassionate and someone who can be my friend and lover.

I like pretty much all kinds of music... 80's is one my favorites! :-)

First Date
Get yogurt, lunch, Coffee Bean, something casual to get to know each other...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachforlife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.