khristian74: I want Passion!!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
khristian74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Regional Sales Director in the Beauty Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Spendimg time with my daughtersThe beachInterior decorating

About Me
Im a fun, passionate, caring self confident woman. I have two beautiful daughters and have been divorced for ten years.
Im a Regional Sales Director in the Beauty Industry, and I love my job!!!
I also love to cook and spend time at the beach any time of year. I grew up going to the point in plymouth with family and friends and now enjoy this with my own girls. I love romance and affection and think the world needs more of both of these!! I love to laugh, play, and am looking for a man that will be my friend, lover and everything this short life has to offer.
I would love to travel more...want to see Australia, Europe, the Carribean, have been to Riviera Maya and thought it was beautiful.
I have a very close family, my parents have been married for over 40 yrs!! Family is VERY important to me, i still have dinner with my parents, 2 brothers and our children often. My daughters are very close to my parents. they actually have taken them to Florida, Puerto Rico and just got back from Punta Cana, (they have acvtually seen more of this world than i have at the ages of 12 and 15 and I need to change this!!!)
I like to be active, love yoga and just being outside. My girls are very active also, they both have taken dance for years. They also love to skate, bowl, take violin lessons, sewing classes and i strongly believe that this not only will make them strong, well rounded,independant women but will keep them out of trouble as teenagers. Strong family morals are a must.
I am looking for a man that is also fun, caring and passionate. Passion is so important and there is not enough of it in this world!!I want someone that has ambitions, goals, wants to see this world but can also just enjoy a romantic quiet night at home. This is a package deal, my girls are the most important thing to me but i do know that a relationship takes nurturing and alone time as well. I did mention my girls are very close to my parents right? This has enabled me to be able to balance being a great mom and time to date and get to know that special someone. I do believe in true love and know that the right person for me is out there!!!!
I am NOT into just hooking up or games and have found men to be less than honest on this site.
Do not send me a message that says "HI" or "what's up?" this is a dating site where we are trying to get know one another and find out if there are sparks.
Also if you have messaged me before and I do not respond......IT MEANS I DO NOT THINK WE ARE A GOOD MATCH SO DO NOT KEEP MESSAGING ME!!!!!

First Date
I think meeting for a breakfast date, or coffee are good first dates.
Maybe meeting for one drink but think dinner with a total stranger is not a good idea


Mail Settings
To send a message to khristian74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.