OaklandAthlet
Age: 29
Dating
LipsLiKeSugar707: Only Real Men Apply Please
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San francisco / los angeles, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
LipsLiKeSugar707 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Diva
Profession
music and fashion







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
I love movies, traveling, music, and the ocean, im very out spoken and strong minded, if i don't believe something is right i will say something, i treat people the way they treat me and i don't put up with a lot of bs unless its paying my bills like my job :) i said im a occasional smoker i like shisha its a Arabic flavored tobacco i only smoke that like once a year and a cig here and there with a friend but not every day i dont think thats its good to smoke everyday, i love every kind of music diff countries i have a slight obsession for middle easterns... and of course my Azorian and Portuguese men... and anyone who's Latin based or Mediterranean, I'm 100% Azorian and speak Portuguese ,Spanish and i understand a quarter French and Italian i love football too ! american and European try to guess which country i rep in soccer :)if you want to get to know me don't be shy i love guys who are geeky to preppy to mr. tough guy buplease do not be ghetto ;-)P.S IF U R MARRIED OR HAVE A ARRANGE MARRIAGE DONT BOTHER TALKING TO ME!!! HAVE A NICE DAY :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LipsLiKeSugar707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.