TechGuy9706: Can I cook for you?
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greenbrier, Tennessee
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Bald
Intent
TechGuy9706 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Computer Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have a very diverse background which lends to my diverse likes and dislikes. I have lived in many places including Milwaukee, New York City, New Jersey, York England, and Nashville. I figure i've spent at least one night in 30 of the 50 states. I love exploring new cities, as well as visiting my old favorites.

Here is the dichotomy of my perfect woman. She can dress up for a nice dinner and a show, then burp on the way out. She can be gentle and tender while still being able to give me a smack in the head when i'm being a dumbass. She likes sports and the theater. Will camp in the woods on the way to a resort weekend. Must be witty and understand my sense of humor(which I don't from time to time). I think you get the picture.

I love to cook and find my Zen moments are on a riding lawnmower.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TechGuy9706 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married