John152555: Mr Right?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yuma, Arizona
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
John152555 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Caregiver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About John
I consider myself a fairly simple person. I've got something of a country background: homeschooled on my Dad's ranch, got my GED, spent a good amount of time in college. I ride my motorcycle everywhere and every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors, animals, my family, and have a little bit of a creative flair for writing and story-telling.

I listen to Rock, Country, and a little of just about everything else. I love to watch action, comedy, SciFi, and military themed movies. I have an immense appreciation and respect for the Armed Forces; I probably watched more military documentaries than cartoons growing up.

I love to make people laugh and i like going out and having a good time. If that sounds like something you wanna do hit me up :)

First Date
I'm easy going, so whatever we're both in the mood for is geat by me. Movie and Denny's, meeting up for a drink; I'm good with whatever