Aangie2769: Hello.... Is this thing on??
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Moreno valley, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Aangie2769 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Medical field & student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Angie
A lil a bout myself:
Well, I work full time go to school part time. Still doing my general Ed to get into a pharmacy school. Planning to get my PharmD. Still live with my parents unfortunately while I pay for school (comes out of my own pocket). In between I like to go to places I've never been to and try new things. I always keep an open mind as I'm keeping an open mind of trying this out again. It's hard to meet someone out in the world sometimes so trying this out again and hopefully just maybe, I'll find someone who serious about meeting someone in here. I'm not here for games or booty calls.

What I like in a man:
Sense of humor is a must, I like a guy that can make me laugh; Must be respectful, a guy that is comfortable calling a girl the "B" word is not ok with me. I like a sociable guy, I tend to come out shy and the sociable type of guys always seem to bring me out of my shell; A guy that is ambitious or goal oriented, this does not mean I'm a gold-digger but a man who has or still is working hard for what he's got or wants is a very attractive trait and says a lot about a man; Also, must be open minded.

First Date
It's not where you're at, it's who you're with ;)

IG: angie_monroe27



Gifts Received