tchsball9: Let's dance!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
tchsball9 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher


dating
Out at a fest, July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Laura
Hey, I’m Laura! Just turned 30 and couldn't be more excited for my 30's. Now if only I could find a love that my parents, grandparents, and brothers have, I'd be set! Who's interested to read more?

I'm interested in meeting a gentleman I can have fun adventures with. A sense of humor is important, along with a man that can stand on his own in a group setting. You can be a kid and goofy, yet have a serious side when the time calls for it. A guy who can enjoy time with the kids in my family and get into a game of charades or bust out a tune. Ya know, just have fun and see where life takes us!

I have been teaching preschool for 6 yrs, so yes I'm genuine, have good relationships with people, and want the best for people...and kids, of course! My kids think I am their dentist, mom, and best friend. I can assure you when I talk about my kids, they are just students. I would like to eventually have my own, but for now I love being a teacher and an aunt. My friends call me the papillo (social buttery) because I can put myself in any situation, coming out with a new friend or two or just having a good time. I enjoy the little things in life and sometimes have to just put my camera down so I can just enjoy the moment.

I play sports, go see other teams play, and sometimes am caught by my roommates yelling at the tv...as if they can hear me, right? Haha Baseball is the best sport, but I enjoy the rest as well. I work out and I hope you do too. I'm not a heath nut but staying healthy for myself, my students, and a future relationship with a guy is important.

First Date
Let's meet up someplace casual, yet fun. If we enjoy the night together we can plan for another fun night together for a first real date and let the romance begin.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tchsball9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke