Reagen2012: You never know :-)
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Irvington, New Jersey
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Reagen2012 Wants to find someone to marry
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  


About Storm
Graduated with a degree in Business Administration, I'm also a certified EMT, and a US Army war Veteran "served in Iraq/Kuwait. I am a Christian, I'm in church every Sunday, I'm also a musician in church, I play drums and sometimes keyboard, I lead a youth choir. I have a great sense of humor, very down to earth, funny, hard working, and fun to be around. I work as an EMT, and I love what i do, hopefully soon i will be able to open my own ambulance company.

I would like to meet someone who is READY, ready to give up the games, can keep her words, someone I can grow with. And please, have a sense of humor at least. If you know you got an attitude, stuck up, bossy, or you're just trying to get over an ex, please, keep it moving.

There are a lot more to know about me, feel free to email me. Don't judge a book by its cover, get it, and take your time to read it so you can better understand it, you never know, it might be that one book you've been searching for your whole life. ;-)

A lot of people think I'm 50 cent, I'm not.....we don't even look that much alike.......and no I'm no longer in the military, I got out back in 07, I'm just a war veteran..........any questions? Hit me up, I don't bite :-) :-)

First Date
We can talk about it