SuesseFrau
Age: 47
Long term
luv2ski925: Let's have some fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
luv2ski925 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I'm affectionate, fun to be around, have a great family, and I'm drama and baggage free. I have two sons that are grown and on their own and the rest of my family live near by so we do get together often.

I stay active as much as possible...I work in San Jose so I hike the Los Gatos Creek Trail and Fremont Older a couple times a week, on the water most weekends, yard work (by necessity), and a bike ride every once in a while. I am always up for trying something new.

Eating healthy is important to me and I love a good glass of Merlot or an ice cold beer.


Guys...I don't respond to "wink wink" and if you press the "meet me" button - mean it! If you really want to meet me have the guts to send a note!








First Date
Meeting for coffee or drinks in a quiet place, going for a walk, or casual lunch or dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to luv2ski925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.