Donnie Borens
Age: 62
Long term
milnerm
Age: 62
Dating
CrashDummy2: I have been here way to long!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
CrashDummy2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired


dating
At Home






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Outdoors anywhereFlyfish/campGolf
ArtsTravelFine dinning
Road tripsOregon coast a lotSpa once in awhile
Victoria islandMonterey/carmelReading
RomanceCentral oregonMexico
HawaiiBoating in all the lakes during the summer months

About Bob
I retired five years ago, and moved from California back to my home state of Oregon. My kids are grown, educated and on their own.
I know it says looking for relationship. But I also like to date. How do you get to a relationship without dating?
I have been divorced for many years and that is long behind me. No baggage(she took that too) I worked my entire life in the construction industry, paid attention and worked my way up from the bottom. I retired as a Senior Project Superintendent in the Large Project Department from company I had been with for 20 years. Long hours and lots of stress, but I thrived on it. However, I am debt free and owe nothing, and able live a decent lifestyle. From stress to what the hell am I going to do today? I do spend a lot of time at the coast all year long. Always find it to be humble place to think, and find just how small we are in this world, as a small dot on the beach and water forever.

I like my****ails or glass of wine. But not one to hang out in bars and get stupid as many do. When I do go into a bar/lounge I will have a lady on my arm, or meeting her there pre-arranged. I am to the romantic side and seeking a monogamous relationship.

Now that I have the time required for a relationship, and I think the world was made for twosomes in lieu of singles I am ready to make that step. I am respectful of others, good communication skills, a dry and quick wit sense of humor, particular in my appearence to others, listen to the opinions of others without interuption, and consider myself a good person. I am looking for a compatible companion/bestfriend/lover/soulmate in that sequence. Don't worry about your money, it's safe. As I have my own!

Update: This time of year keeps me busy with a few community activities. Participating in Big Brother/Sister
mentoring teenagers, Make A Wish Foundation and Shriners Hospital.

First Date
First dates are sometimes tough with the suroundings, so I perfer dinner with a quiet setting where we can talk without having to raise our voices, while getting aquainted for the first time. And first impressions can be important and usually tell us if a second date will happen.


Gifts Received