111jan43
Age: 71
Long term
robstersfishi
Age: 57
Long term
juanito1954: looking for nice and hearted woman 40 to 50
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Destin, Florida
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
juanito1954 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Empresario







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Soy una persona que le encanta el deporte sobre todo el Futball ( soccer) me encantan los ninos sobre todos poder,ensenarle lo que pude hacer profesionalmente en mi vida. me gustaria muchisimo conocer alguien con parecidas ideas, soy una persona con mucha paciensa me encanta trabajar para mi mismo ser independiente.me encanta la musica de todo tipo menos la rap,country. busco una dama en todo sentido sobre todo un buen ejemplo para mi hija que tiene 3 anos habla espanol,ingles .Tuve la oportunidad de vivir en Europa por mucho tiempo.
Viaje por America del norte Centro america America del sur .

I am person who love children,love sport especially Soccer i love teach soccer for any each.Teach what i do old mi life professionally,love meet someone with similar ideas. I am very passions, Small business entrepreneur.
Seeking a lady in every sense good example for my daughter who is 3 years old, speaks English,Spanish.
I have the opportunity ti live in Europe for longtime,in South America,Central America now USA the last 23 years.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to juanito1954 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke