bnelson79: Always down for a good conversation
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Johnstown, Ohio
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bnelson79 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I really have no idea where to begin. I have never been good at describiing myself, but I will give it a shot.

Just a little about me

Went to school at Kent State University.
Earned a BS degree in Biology
Working on a second degree in Nursing.
I'm a laid back person and it takes a lot to get me fired up.
Very honest and will say what’s exactly on my mind.
I have a good sense of humor and I love to make people smile.
Open minded and I love to try new things (I'll try anything once, maybe even twice).
I like all sports except for baseball.
Interested in anything to do with Zombies (I will be ready for the Zombie apocalypse).
Into all kinds of games (video, board, drinking, etc.).
I love the outdoors (especially fishing, hiking, camping).
I'm a good cook and I like cooking for other.
Big into travel. I have already been to Spain, Mexico, Bahamas, and several states. I would like to do more someday.
Consider myself to be a nerd. I like all things sci-fi, cartoons, videogames, and superheros (especially Batman).
Obsessed with movies.

A few of my favorite things

Books: I Am America (And So Can You), Tom Clancy books, Stephen King books, The Song of Fire and Ice series.

Movies: Too many to count...The Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars Trilogy, Predator, Aliens, Transformers, The new Batman series, Die Hard series, Shooter, Super Bad, Super Troopers, Old School, Cool Hand Luke, Terminator 1 & 2, Office Space, Tommy Boy, Dodgeball, Avatar, Fight Club, The Big Lebowski, The Bourne Trilogy, The Matrix Trilogy, The Green Mile, Any Given Sunday, The Godfather Trilogy, The Last Castle, any movie with Iron Man, The Hunt for Red October, The James Bond Series, October Sky, WALL-E, How to Train Your Dragon, Dances with Wolves, Kingdom of Heaven, Grandma's Boy, 300, X-men, Gran Torino...just to name a few

Shows: I don't watch many TV shows but when I do, here is what I watch: Lost, Burn Notice, Family Guy, South Park, Sportscenter, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The League, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Mostly rock but I like select songs from other genres. Some of the bands I like include Metallica, Led Zepplin, Black Sabbath, Disturbed, AC/DC, Van Halen, Lincoln Park, Shinedown. I CAN'T STAND COUNTRY MUSIC!!!

Food: I like most foods and I will try new things at least once

Sports Teams: Ohio State Buckeyes, Philadelphia Eagles, Detroit Lions, Detroit Red Wings

What I'm looking for

I'm pretty much looking for my equal in this world. I'm looking for someone confident, funny, goal oriented, and knows what they want.

If you want to talk, just message me. I can start up a conversation with anyone.

P.S. - I don't respond to one or two word messages.

First Date
Anything that we could do to get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bnelson79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 32.
Live in United States