kevin00369: Seeing what is out there.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hampton, Virginia
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
kevin00369 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
carpet cleaner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love to joke around and act goofy, but know when to be serious. I tend to be a very straight forward, honest person. I want to be with someone who will always tell me what she is thinking. I don’t think it’s fair to be forced to play a guessing game, and I will offer her the same.
I do have 3 daughters, so between them and work they do take up a lot of my time, but I have no problem making time to find some to share my spare time together. I like to hike, play pool, darts and when I have nothing better to do, play video games. My interests do very a lot though. I like to try different things and am always looking for something new and interesting to do. ?
I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to comes to certain things, like opening doors, pulling out chairs and treating women with respect and loyalty.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kevin00369 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married