goofynm25: make me laugh.
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pico rivera, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
goofynm25 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Imaging







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like to try new things, spend time with my family and friends. Family is extremely important to me. I work and go to school full time and hoping to meet someone independent who can stand on their own and has goals. I love to go out to the movies, the beach, i like to read, learn new things, try new things.

I would like to eventually get a chance to travel meet someone with the same interests. I am honest, kind, like to help others, silly at times but serious when the time calls for it, and goal oriented.

Looking for a man not a boy. I am not looking for something purely physical, I have morals and value respect. I believe in sharing intimacy with a man who loves me and whom I also have feelings for. You must definately be able to make me laugh and be adventurous. I like the outdoors and go bike riding, hiking, walking at the beach.

Love italian food, chocolate, and wine.

I ask that you don't judge a book by its cover you would really have to meet and get to know me in order to see how I am. No flakes please only men who are serious.

First Date
Coffee, dinner a place were we can have a conversation and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to goofynm25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 35.