whatablondebo
Age: 41
Dating
kera7593: Ready to take a chance
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Perth amboy, New Jersey
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
kera7593 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Project Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to laugh, dance and listen to music. I love to stay active and try new things. Traveling is also on the top of my list.

I prefer going to local bars, rather then clubs. If asked if I would want to go to the Beach or the city, I would pick the city. I dont get to go much, but I love just walking around NYC. When it comes to vacations I pick the beach.

So here are a few things about me:

1. I actually have curly hair
2. Musical taste: R&B and Hip Hop, Pop
3. Do I like Bon Jovi - of course I'm a Jersey Girl
4. I have a dog...love him!
5. Favorite Vaca spot: cruises or any place really
6. Wine: White Reislings and sangria :)
7. the rest you will just have to reach out to me...

At the end of the day the most important thing is family and friends. I have the greatest friends a girl can ask for.


I am looking for someone to have fun with. Be yourself, someone who wants to get to know me and is willing to open up. Show me what your interests and hobbies are. And if its something I havent done before, take me on an adventure (but maybe not sky diving...lol).

Just a couple other things:

1. wouldnt mind someone who is handy around the house :)
2. please make me laugh...laughter is important...make me laugh till my cheeks hurt!
3. I'm very open to meeting someone who has kids!

Please message me if you would like to chat more and see what happens!

First Date
Keep it casual and comfortable...dinner and drinks someplace where we can take our time to talk and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kera7593 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter