BDG007: Hope you like the new pics:)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Maple ridge, British Columbia
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
BDG007 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Beer Distribution


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Ok ladies, I have been avoiding the online dating scene but finally gave in so here I am!!

I like to spend time outdoors, whether its at the beach, tennis courts or even the menial tasks around my yard.
I go to the gym 3 or 4 days a week and run twice a week.
I work steady afternoons Monday-Thursday (3pm-12:30am) yes...A long weekend every weekend:)
I also come with Full Benefits...Medical, Dental...Horizontal (just kidding about the medical, dental) HAHAHA.
Friends would describe me as witty, loyal, humorous and lots of fun to be around. I look a lot younger than I am and act like it sometimes too (just kidding...again).

I am looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors: hiking, boating or just going for walks on the beach.

I don't mind someone with a few extra pounds as long as the curves are in the right places!

So please have a pic of you taken recently...dont need to see any of you from high school HAHA.

All the best to you:) Let the fun begin...


Mail Settings
To send a message to BDG007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 51.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married