tuandI
Age: 44
Dating
HollyDayMN: Snowshoeing anyone?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
South of the river, Minnesota
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
HollyDayMN Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Social Services


dating
Summer 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Variety is the spice of life!! I enjoy hanging with my kids or friends! I enjoy dining out,movies, car races, sailing, biking, road trips, canoeing, walks, bonfires, or staying in. I enjoy a wide variety of music. My kids are a large part of my life, they are getting older so I am finding more time on my hands! I am a homeowner, with a 4 year degree, full time job, volunteer for causes I believe in, well traveled and enjoy life to the fullest.

I hope to find a friend with a great sense of humor and ability to have intellectual conversation and who knows maybe it will envolve to something more.

I have to let you know it is in my five year plan to relocate westward!!

We are not a match if you smoke, do drugs or drink regularly. I am also not interest in a "good time." I am not into motorcycles, gambling, or bars.


First Date
Meeting for conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HollyDayMN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke