SFMellyMel: Funny and Smart = Amazing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SFMellyMel Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I work hard and play hard. I love being around people who are smart and witty. Tennis, beer, and reality tv are my pleasures in life. Sports are great and I am probably more competitive than I should be about pretty much everything. I actually have a softer side and love fashion, flowers, and being told I look pretty. I like all music - even Justin Bieber. But don't hold that against me, aside from teen pop and shamelessly watching Jersey Shore I am actually pretty cool!

PS- if you have gratuitous half naked pics of yourself don't bother contacting me
PSS- if you don't know what the word "gratuitous" means, don't contact me
PSSS- just because I looked at your profile with half naked pics doesn't mean I want to date you

First Date
As long as it is thoughtful I am pretty much up for anything!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SFMellyMel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.