funmary32: Seeking a relationship the mirrors friendship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
funmary32 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
hairstylist


dating
We has already finished and had some lunch and beer we were just awesome enough to re do in slow motion ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am outdoors kind of girl, biking, hiking, fishing, golfing but I also love things that pertain to the arts, hanging out socializing with people, and enjoying good foods. I am a hairstylist that started my own business in 2011 and am very happy with how that is going thus far. I want to continue to expand my business and am aiming for the things I want in life doing what I love to get me there. I have a lot of energy most people can't keep up with me and I really find it attractive when someone has the same level as me. I love a various types of music and I love concerts. I will go almost anywhere to see a good band. I am not interested in an encounter! I have a few tattoo's and don't always filter but I can promise that values are important to me. I love a man with a nicely shaven head it's a weakness really!

First Date
I love when people get creative with picking a first date it speaks volumes of your personality! Nothing involving sex though I'm not that kind of girl.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to funmary32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married