UrDestiny77: Live Laugh Love You Like Never Before....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elk grove, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
UrDestiny77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am really just a girl, looking for a guy to hopefully one day become my best friend and love of my life. I’ve been blessed with great friends and family. I work hard to have a career with upward mobility; however, like most of us on here, am looking for someone special to share things with. Could you be the one? Could you be by destiny? Do you believe life is really not so much what happens to you but, what you make of the people, the opportunities, and experiences that cross your path? I enjoy being around family and friends but, also love time alone with my man. You’re not likely to find me wasting time arguing about things that do not matter but, I do believe if it's important enough to bring up, it should be important to both of us. Communication is an essential cornerstone to intimacy and therefore a great relationship. I still believe in relationships that could last forever. I have morals, values, honesty, and integrity. I'm not looking for to get married tomorrow but, I am serious about finding someone to share my life with. So... if you are not open to the possibility of something more, please keep looking. I love traveling anywhere especially with great scenery,live music, a good bottle of wine or spirits--- now and then, dancing, karaoke, all types of music, and many other typical things but, I am also a woman who is comfortable exploring my own interests, hanging out doing things around the house, or having a quiet evening at home. If any of this sounds intriguing, let's chat. FYI: I am a Taurus despite what my profile says.

First Date
It's more important to me that I enjoy who I am spending time with than what I am doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to UrDestiny77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 48.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married