sfgrneyz: Hhhmmmmmm????!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
sfgrneyz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Architecture n Design/ Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Update...just moved to Oakland...wanna show me what's good this side??

Back to San Francisco after traveling the world for the past 2 1/2 years. It's been amazing, but I'm excited to be home. I would love to find someone to rediscover the city with. I'm more outgoing than wallflower and can usually find a good time. As far as things I like to do...everything and anything, especially outdoors. I clean up real well, but love to go camping, hiking, skiing etc. Working on learning Spanish and salsa dancing. With all the live music, galleries, festivals, parks, and such, I think this is the best city to live. I can be pretty fearless, but surprisingly a big wuss when it comes to scary movies. I discovered diving recently and became a divemaster. It's something I hope to do lots of, all over the world, in years to come.

I'd like to meet someone who has their life together and continues to go after goals. If you're outgoing, kind, confident, adventurous and looking for someone to compliment your life and not supplement it, than let's meet!

If you are looking for someone to have a txt relationship with, I'm not her...I'm looking for real life connections ;)

First Date
Somewhere we can chat and feel each other out. NOTE...I did NOT say feel each other up ;) lol



Mail Settings
To send a message to sfgrneyz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married