carolynnbincali: TAKE 2 (THE SECOND HALF)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San jose, California
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
carolynnbincali is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Instructor/ Investigations


dating
November 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a mom of three grown children that I love to spend time with. I've currently been working as a Private Investigator and enjoy being my own boss. My free time is spent with friends, a little travel, projects around the house,playing poker.a game of darts or painting. I am a social person and feel comfortable in crowds (like music in the park) but enjoy my private time as well.
My experiences in life have taught me about faith,humility,compassion, forgiveness and accountability. Confidence is sexy to me and true kindness can win my heart, I strive to be your uniquely different equal, knowing who I am today, willing to grow in new directions. I enjoy all types of music, appreciate the arts, relax with bbqing at home with sports on the tube and family/friends around most of the time.
A welcoming tidy home is important to me but a spontaneous fishing trip would win over cleaning house some days.
I hope to find someone who enjoys laughing and can communicate easily, sharing some of the same interest would great too. Thanks for taking the time to read all of this and I hope this helps me find you.

First Date
Something simple like a coffee house and conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carolynnbincali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 51.
Live in United States