spotjojo
Age: 37
Friends
stuff47
Age: 46
Dating
daisy_if_you_
Age: 38
Dating
clm51369: Looking for something real.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gainesville, Texas
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
clm51369 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant Accounting


dating
1/9/16






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi. Thanks for checking me out. I'm here to find my best friend for starters and take things from there. I have been single for many years (I took some time out to raise my son. He's 19 now so it's time for me to get out there again).

I'm a well rounded responsiable woman that loves her life but it would be complete if I could find the right man to join me and in return maybe I could help complete his as well. Just a few things I enjoy are going to movies, bowling, long walks and just spending time together doing whatever we can find to do. I enjoy most music but 80's rock is my favorite.

I'm looking for a man that is honest, laughs often and treats people with kindness and respect. Someone that enjoys going out or staying in.

Thank you for reading.



Not interested in married men or men just looking for intimate encounters.




Gifts Received