iceman1267: What will tomorrow bring
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peoria, Illinois
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
iceman1267 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Lets see how many times have a written this part. To many to keep count. I think this part only counts if you like my pictures. A lot people will tell you they thought I was unapproachable when they first saw me but it did not take long to find out that was not true. My most important role in life right now is being a good father figure & role model for my son who is 5. I work a lot of hours but like to have fun & be around friends when I am not. I like to take my kid fishing, not sure if he has more fun fishing or I have more fun with him. Great to have a fishing buddy again. I like to ride the Harley, work around the house. I am looking for someone within 45 minutes of Peoria. I am not into plus size woman.I am NOT attracted to that. I want to be attracted to my partner inside and out!

First Date
That would depend on what we both have in common & the weather.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iceman1267 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.