RyanTCM: This goofy adventure is worth sharing...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
RyanTCM is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Carpenter/photographer


dating
High up at 14,000 feet on top of Mt. Evans. 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ahhh, online dating...is it self-reinvention, or rediscovering who you've always been? Either way, it's a chance for somebody new to learn what you want them to about yourself. I'm pretty open. During times when you find yourself online trying to meet somebody, you do a lot of self reflection trying to put our best foot forward to give a good impression to folks we don't know..(it's like we're all on here shopping for people...I guess we kind of are.) I'm ready to see who's out there.
Here's my slice in a few paragraphs-- I'm a single dad of two (six and ten) and they make me smile every day, but am not looking for a new mom for the kids. I have an amicable relationship with my ex and she's a good mom to our kids. No drama there...now that that's out of the way, read more.
A little about me, I'm a general contractor/carpenter and have had a lifelong passion for cycling, (I've been racing since I was twelve, but don't take myself as seroiusly as I used to), photography is huge for me, and just the outdoors in general. I grew up with artist parents, and I'm a native of Upstate New York, but have lived in Colorado since '95 on a blind move to see what would happen. I love living here and the I couldn't think of a better place to live!
After letting it go for some time, I have goals of furthering my photograhy to greater levels. I like to believe that I'm a creative, funny, and honest person who values my family and the friends I have (and will continually make).
I dance and play basketball like a complete dork! I also dig pretty much the whole spectrum of music from wimpy to totally friggin' rockin' out!!!
I'm a jeans or shorts and t-shirt guy, but could shine up nice if the occasion called for. I've always wanted a tattoo, but have never gotten around to it...someday...why not?
I consider myself with a witty with a quirky sense of humor (but maybe that's just me finding myself funny when I sometimes get blank stares.)
Someday, I'd like to run a full marathon, just to do it.
I have a big goofy Golden Retriever named Larry who doesn't have a mean bone in his body, and a long haired Persian named Marge (as in "Large Marge" from Pee Wee's Big Adventure)
I'm looking for somebody awesome and fun to share and spend time with, watch a movie, have a beer with, go for a ride or hike and have a milk-through-your-nose laugh.
I'm extremely easy going and rarely judge others for whatever reason...It's important to treat people the way that you'd like to be treated yourself.
Ladies, why all the cell phone in the bathroom mirror and driving photos???
I know there's somebody out there...I think we all have some reservations, maybe not, but c'mon, we're all here trying. If no connection, no worries, I won't get hung up on it. At least we each met somebody new. After all, that's why we're here on this site--to meet new people, right? Let's see...I'm a nice, happy guy and can use manners, I even try to spell correctly! I'm available and giving it a go!


First Date
So, I rarely send out the first messages anymore as it seems to be a lost cause, no worries though, if you'd like to meet, send a me a message! A no pressure cheers-- "clink" (not always hip to a coffee date, it leaves you jittery with stale coffee breath), ride, hike, plot to rule the world or bank robbery or just the boring old classic first date of hangliding...you name it. I'm easy with anything. Cheers! -Remember, milk through your nose laugh. (that'd be funny!)