Jenamarie3982
Age: 22
Long term
KasiJ.: ;)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kinston, North Carolina
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
KasiJ. Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Kasi
My name is Kasi. First things first.. I just had my first child March 26. He is my world and will always be number one in my life.. No it was not planned but I would not go back in time and change anything. If you can not accept that then might as well keep going. I am a very outgoing person. I lovee to go to the beach, go out on the boat, tan, watch movies, cuddle, etc.... Summertime is my favorite. My friends and family are my life. I am random and crazyy. I love country music when I am wanting to feel the words and rap/hip hop when I am trying to turn it up. Life has def changed alot but that does not change who I am.. :) If you want to know more just ask...

First Date
I am not a planner. I just like to see where things may go...


Mail Settings
To send a message to KasiJ. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs