Steven1524
Age: 27
Dating
Croe_1: really fun guy who likes to see you smile
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Croe_1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
marketing consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
TvMusicMovies
New things to do in town

About Chris
I like to do things I haven't. Had a chance to do a lot of. I love to snowboard and do a little traveling and recently picked up the guitar again, when I can get away from work that is. I do make time for movies and shows because sometimes I do enjoy some down time at home.
I strive to be better at what I do for a living. I like my career and recently even got promoted. Even though I love it when I Get to have some fun.
I have a sense of humor that come comes out at an opertune time once we get to know each other. My friends and family are a big part of my life and now just casually seeing what or who may be out there. It could be fun!
I'm a big music person, well I should be I do listen to it when I'm in my car... anyways I do have a wide taste in music from Artic monkeys to Kanye West.
It never hurts to make a new friend or someone special if it's there.

First Date
Somewhere you can talk but also have fun.