FriendFromPOF: oops!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
FriendFromPOF wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
yes


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
There are so many things about me... selecting a few for POF should not be difficult, but it is. I'll share the basics that could be important.
I am working full-time, taking care of my family, and hoping to meet a guy whom I'd like to like as a boyfriend.
I got naturalized years ago, and my interests and culture are influenced by my origins. I am financially independent and don't look for any types of VISA.
I am attracted to intellectual and happy people, successful in achieving their goals.
I am on conservative site, not active socially/politically, and have a close circle of friends. My son and daughter are in high school, and I started getting more free time for me.
I am a listener, and I like stories from the past, but "here and now" are more important to me.
As of interests, I am rather a consumer, than a producer - I like watching ballet, listening to opera, going to live performances of different kind. In the last couple of weeks - Jon Bellion, and The Good Woman From Setzuan. I like home-cooked meals, and going out could be a lot of fun. Not a vegetarian, but an intuitive eater.
I have been spending my vacations with my kids so far, and we normally travel abroad.


- FriendFromPOF



First Date
On our first date I'd like to meet for some coffee. If there is a spark, just lucky us! - we'll meet again then.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FriendFromPOF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:51 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.