Madsdadnumber1: extra ticket to the chiefs game Sunday night!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kansas city, Kansas
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Madsdadnumber1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
tree trimmer


dating
Not much of a selfie person! Nevermind the huuuuge flash....






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Tim
Hello! I'm really not too sure what to say on here cause it's a very strange way to meet someone but the bars aren't working anymore and I'm tired of finding the wrong ones! anyways! I have a good job, my own place, ima good father and I don't need a woman. I want one but definitely don't need one. I'm a somewhat normal guy. I'm old school with relationships. A gentleman but no pushover. I'm passed all the single person stuff. It was fun but now it's time to really enjoy life with someone that I can grow old with, sit on a porch swing outside in a storm, listenin to the wind chimes chiming, smelling the rain dance with the freshly cut grass, sip on some sweat tea .... Sounds good anyway. If you're interested then I hope to hear from you! I know there's a lot of odd balls on here so good luck lol
Ps: if you haven't been single for very long then don't message me. I'm not looking for a rebound and u should probably be trying to better yourself Instead of finding someone to fill a void....just sayin.

First Date
Maybe dinner then bowlin! We can talk and have fun and if theres a bar there then we can loosen up lol