gmm1965: found a REAL woman
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Independence, Missouri
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
gmm1965 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales


dating
waiting for your phone call






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My goals are to get to know someone to grow old with.My music taste is a little bit of everything, the radio station changes from day to day. What makes me unique hmmm.... i like to kiss, hold hands ,hug and just show the one i'm with i dont want to be with anyone else! So if you dont like attention,we wont match sorry. I am a smartass,so i dish it but also enjoy recievin it! As far as drama, life is drama,sometimes good sometimes bad, so lets be real about drama! I'm real, brutally honest at times,like textin to let you know i'm thinkin of you.I want to find a woman that stands up for herself,has a spunky attitude and will gently put me back in line when i get out of line,cause lets face ladies ,i'm a man,,its in the genes to screw up from time to time.So if that isnt real and brutally honest,i dont know what is.

First Date
im havin fun with rhiannon


Mail Settings
To send a message to gmm1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.