cvgypsy: Romance daily and endless honeymoons.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San leandro, California
49 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
cvgypsy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Angel eyes
I am a 47 year old woman that moved back to California 2 years ago from the east coast. I am independent and self sufficient. I love driving my convertible beemer just about anywhere, but mostly up and down Hwy #1 along our beautiful coast. I enjoy rides on a harley also (if you happen to have one) I am interested in writing and have always wanted to learn to paint. I love traveling, fine dining, wine tasting and many other things. I can curl up with a good book or tear up a dance floor, depending upon my mood. I am looking for someone to spend lazy Sunday afternoons hanging out and being groovy:) Not channel surfing like a couch potato. I like getting out to see new things and taste new foods. I like all kinds of music and I love trying new things. I am up for just about any kind of adventure, as I feel life is way to short to be spent alone and it's much sweeter when you have someone to share it with.

First Date
Our first date doesn't matter, because there will be many more to come by the time I choose whomever will have the opportunity to spoil me relentlessly and become the happiest man on earth.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cvgypsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married