haggisdude
Age: 42
Friends
mikedddd: Yup- I will be your best friend in the apocalypse
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
mikedddd is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
environmental tester







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Mike
Hey I'am Mike and I'am 37 years old. I'am pretty set up in life and pretty happy, I have my own house, job, car, and even a dog. Just can't seem to find someone special to spend my spare time with. With that being said- that is why I'am here. The bar scene is fun to go out with your friends and all, but as far as meeting someone it just doesn't work.

I'm a confessed work-aholic so I need to warn you now lol. I also work outside all day so the weather always makes my day better or terrible.

I like to do what everyone else likes to do-hang out with my friends, travel, take my dog to the dog park, movies, go to musuems, and most important laugh. Going to the gym as well is important. I love to laugh and also love to make people laugh. Not to mention- if I must say so myself I'am really good at making people laugh at no matter what we are doing. Also I have tattoos (all hidden at this point) but if they bother you that may be an issue.

As far as my match goes- I'am looking for someone honest and caring and up for a good time if it means going out on the town of staying in for a movie. Someone trustable and caring, and always in the mood to laugh. Someone who is up to traveling would also be awesome- I'm in the mood to travel.

First Date
First date- dinner and drinks are always the good way to go. Maybe to a great place to eat or to a brewery is a good idea. All depends on what we would both decide on.