Broche28
Age: 42
Long term
1969outdoors
Age: 45
Dating
fredddy111
Age: 39
Dating
TommyH74: We're only renting this life, so smile dammit!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Schenectady, New York
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
TommyH74 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
cook/full-time student


dating
First day of spring, finally. Takes a while to get here in upstate N.Y.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
OutdoorsSwimmingBoating
Day hikesCampingAny and all sorts of sports be it watching or playing
Live musicCooking dinner with some good vino

About Me
O.K., where to begin? I am a 38 year old full time college student who returned to school after a 16 year spring break. My major is environmental history. I am employed as a cook/bartender and work for a friends historical renovation company in my spare time. My hobbies include anything outdoors as my family has had a summer place in the Adirondacks since long before I was a thought. I like going out or staying in, (I know, pretty decisive), but definitely enjoy socializing. My musical tastes tend towards classic rock such as Neil Young, The Grateful Dead, etc..Chili Peppers, Jane's Addiction, Yarn, Wolfe Tones.(I Love Music). Even though I currently do it for a living, I still love to cook when not working. Baseball fan (Phillies), football fan (Cowboys), like to play any sport recreationally, from frisbee to kickball, to football, etc.,love to play golf and work out at the YMCA. Anything else, just ask me.

First Date
You call it, I'm game, sounds good.